رسالة الرئيس (يونيو 2020)

منذ البداية ، أود أن أعبر عن خالص تحياتي لجميع العملاء والشركاء والراغبين في مجموعة أسوا.

منذ إنشائها ، بذلنا وما زلنا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعل ASWA كتاجر عالمي ومورد عالمي في كل من المنطقة والأسواق الدولية.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، تستمر أنشطتنا في أن نكون لاعبين جيدين في التجارة العالمية مع اتفاقيات التوزيع والتوزيع والمبيعات التي وقعناها مع بعض الشركات والعلامات التجارية العالمية الكبرى.

يسعدني أن أخبركم أن شركتنا اكتسبت على مر السنين سمعة دولية كتاجر للمنتجات البترولية والحبوب والأسمدة والمعدات الطبية والمواد الغذائية والمنتجات الزراعية بالإضافة إلى خدماتها الاستشارية التجارية الرئيسية. لتعزيز نمونا ، بدأنا بالفعل في تشريع فروعنا في بلدان مختلفة حول العالم.

لدينا فريق مجهز جيدًا للحفاظ على هذا النجاح ، كما هو الحال في الإنجازات السابقة وهذا الفريق يعمل بجد. نحن نستخدم معظم جهودنا للحفاظ على رضا العملاء على أعلى مستوى ، لأداء عملياتنا بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة ، لإدارة قنوات الاتصال ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع بشكل فعال.

نحن نعلم أن هناك العديد من التحديات التي سنواجهها في المستقبل ، لكننا نتطلع إلى التفاؤل بشأن المستقبل كزملائنا ومع أصحاب المصلحة لدينا ، وسنواصل السعي من أجل الجودة والتميز في جميع مجالات عملنا. تجاربنا التي اكتسبناها في مثل هذا الوقت القصير ، والمواهب التي طورناها ، والعلاقات الجيدة التي أقمناها ، أنت القيم ، مع شركائنا التجاريين ، ستخلق قيمة إيجابية لنا جميعًا وأتمنى لكم أيامًا صحية وسعيدة وناجحة في حياتك كلها.

Feridun Ersen ÖZÇELİK
رئيس

الحضور العالمي ، الخبرة المحلية

تنتشر بصمتنا العالمية عبر أكثر من 30 دولة في الغرب والشرق وأفريقيا ، مع وجود إضافي في شمال أفريقيا وشمال أوروبا وآسيا.

90 عميلاً في 30 دولة ولديها أكثر من 120 مشروعًا.

Chairman's Message (June 2020)

From the very outset, I would like to express my sincere greetings to all the reputed customers, partners and well-wishers of ASWA Group.

Since its inception, we gave and continue to give our utmost effort to make ASWA as a global trader, global supplier both in the region and international markets.

In recent years, our activities continue to be a good player in global trade with the distributorship, dealership and sales representative agreements we have signed with some of the major international companies and brands.

I am delighted to let you know that our company has, over the years, earned international reputation as a trader of petroleum products, grain, fertilizer, medical equipments, food and agricultural products in addition to its main business consultancy services. To enhance our growth, we have already started ramifying our branches in different countries around the globe.

We have a well-equipped team to sustain this success, as in past achievements and this team is working very hard. We use the most of our efforts to keep customer satisfaction at the highest level, to perform our operations flawlessly, to manage the pre-sales and after-sales communication channels effectively.

We know that there are many challenges that we will face in the future, but we look very optimistic about the future both as our colleagues and with our stakeholders, and we will continue to strive for quality and excellence in all areas of our work. Our experiences we gained in such a short time, the talents we have developed, the good relationships we have established, you values, together with our business partners, will create positive value for all of us and I wish you healthy, happy and successful days in your whole life.

Feridun Ersen ÖZÇELİK
Chairman

Global Presence, Local Expertise

Our global footprint spreads across more than 30 countries in West, East and Africa, with added presence in North Africa, Northern Europe and Asia.

90 Clients in 30 Countries with more than 120 projects.